Alpenhaus Management & holiday properties

Your hotel and property developer for investment property in the most beautiful holiday spots in Austria

Alpenhaus Management GmbH is an enterprise belonging to a Swiss real estate group and is active in the field of project development for tourist properties in holiday regions in Austria. The Alpenhaus portfolio encompasses hotels and premium segment apart-hotels situated in the best regions of Austria.

Currently the Alpenhaus hotels & resorts portfolio comprises of more than 600 guest beds in 3 hotels with more than 150 employees delivering the best possible guest satisfaction. Moreover, the holiday apartments are safe investments with attractive yields.

Alpenhaus Management is a “one-stop shop” provider of a comprehensive range of services from hotel development, project and asset management, re- and new construction, renovation, design and interior planning, hotel consulting, marketing and management for hotels, hotel properties and investors.

Buying hotel apartments

Buying hotel apartments

Buy your holiday property in the most beautiful ski resorts in Austria's Salzburg region.
Hotel partner services

Hotel partner services

Development, planning. reconstruction and turnaround of your hotel and holiday property projects by experienced professionals
The Katschberg region

The Katschberg region

The exclusive family ski resort and hiking region of Katschberg

Are you interested in buying a holiday property in Austria or finding out about our hotel management services?

We will answer your questions and will be glad to send you an individual offer.

Enquiry

Your route to Alpenhaus Management GmbH, Salzburg

Alpenhaus Management & Ferienimmobilien

Ihr Hotel-Entwickler, Bauträger und Betreiber von Ferienimmobilien und Renditeobjekten in den schönsten Ferienregionen Österreichs

Die Alpenhaus Management GmbH ist ein Unternehmen einer Schweizer Immobiliengruppe und als Projektentwickler, Bauträger und Betreiber von Tourismusimmobilien in Ferienregionen in Österreich tätig. Das Alpenhaus-Portfolio umfasst Hotels und Apart-Hotels im Premium-Segment, die in den besten Lagen österreichischer Regionen beheimatet sind.

Derzeitig umfasst das Alpenhaus Hotels & Resorts Portfolio mehr als 600 Gästebetten in 3 Betrieben mit mehr als 150 Mitarbeitern, die für höchstmögliche Gästezufriedenheit sorgen. Zudem zählen die zum Verkauf stehenden Ferienwohnungen als sichere Kapitalanlage mit attraktiver Rendite.

Alpenhaus Management bietet ein umfangreiches Leistungsspektrum rund um Hotel-Entwicklung, Projekt- und Asset-Management, Umbau, Sanierung, Neubau, Design & Ausstattung sowie Hotelberatung, Hotelvermarktung und Hotelbetrieb aus einer Hand sowohl für die eigene Gruppe als auch für andere Hoteleigentümer und Investoren an.

 

 

Hotel-Apartments kaufen

Hotel-Apartments kaufen

Kaufen Sie Ihre Ferien-Immobilie in den schönsten Skiregionen im Land Salzburg in Österreich.
Partner Hotellerie-Leistungen

Partner Hotellerie-Leistungen

Überlassen Sie Entwicklung, Planung und Umsetzung Ihrer Hotel- und Ferienimmobilien-Projekte erfahrenen Profis.
Infos für Investoren

Infos für Investoren

Bei Alpenhaus Management bleibt keine Frage zu Ihrer Investition in eine Ferien-Immobilie offen.
Immobilie anfragen
Sind Sie am Kauf einer Ferienimmobilie in Österreich oder unseren Hotel-Management-Leistungen interessiert? Fragen Sie gleich unverbindlich an, wir senden Ihnen gerne ein individuelles Angebot.

Ihr Weg zur Alpenhaus Management GmbH, Salzburg